WELCOME TO THE HOTEL MONCEAU WAGRAM

The 4* Monceau-Wagram hotel is a true luxury residence nestled in the heart of the seventeenth arrondissement, a few steps from the picturesque and renowned market of the rue Poncelet and in the immediate vicinity of the Arc de Triomphe and the Palais des Congrès at Porte Maillot.

Discover

 
 

OUR ROOMS

Our 25 rooms are divided into 8 categories. Whether your trip is romantic, business or holiday, choose the room that will be the jewel of your stay. The decoration is revealed in a shade of grey that awakens touches of warm and heady colors and original decorative elements.

FIND OUT MORE

LOCATION

Ideally located in the heart of the 17th arrondissement of Paris, just a stone's throw from Parc Monceau, Porte Maillot and the Champs Elysées, the 4-star Monceau Wagram hotel will give you a warm welcome in a refined and elegant setting! In the north-west of the capital, this very chic district comes alive between Montmartre and the Champs-Elysées. And there is no shortage of activities in the district: a memorable evening at the Moulin Rouge, a visit to the Sacré-Coeur Basilica, a breath of fresh air in the Parc Monceau or a shopping spree in the heart of the luxury shops of the Faubourg Saint-Honoré, the most beautiful places in Paris are open to you.

discover

 

COORDINATES

7 rue Rennequin
75017 - Paris
Tél : +33 1 47 63 07 52
Email : contact@hotelmonceau.com

NEARBY

Arc de Triomphe
10 min on foot
Champs-Élysées
15 min on foot
Eiffel Tower
40 min on foot
Louvre Museum
45 min on foot

 

 

COORDINATES

7 rue Rennequin
75017 - Paris
Tél : +33 1 47 63 07 52
Email : contact@hotelmonceau.com

NEARBY

Arc de Triomphe
10 min on foot
Champs-Élysées
15 min on foot
Eiffel Tower
40 min on foot
Louvre Museum
45 min on foot
429/Photos/Chambres/Terrasse-deluxe/monceau-wagram-chambre-terrasse-deluxe-3.jpg
429/Logos/Fonds/Fond-1-monceau-wagram.jpg
429/Photos/Chambres/Terrasse-deluxe/monceau-wagram-chambre-terrasse-deluxe-12.jpg
429/Photos/Interieurs/monceau-wagram-interieurs-11.jpg
429/Photos/Facade/monceau-wagram-facade-2_resultat.jpg
429/Photos/Chambres/Superieure/monceau-wagram-chambre-superieure-3_resultat.jpg
429/Photos/Chambres/Twin/monceau-wagram-chambre-twin-5.jpg
429/Photos/Chambres/Junior-suite/monceau-wagram-chambre-junior-suite-2_resultat.jpg

BIENVENUE À L'HÔTEL MONCEAU WAGRAM

L'hôtel 4* Monceau-Wagram est une véritable demeure de luxe blottie au cœur du dix-septième arrondissement, à quelques pas du pittoresque et réputé marché de la rue Poncelet et à proximité immédiate de l'arc de Triomphe et du palais des Congrès de la porte Maillot.
 

Découvrir

 
 

NOS CHAMBRES

Nos 25 chambres se déclinent en 8 catégories. Que votre déplacement soit romantique, d'affaires ou de villégiature, choisissez la chambre qui sera l'écrin de votre séjour. La décoration s'y révèle dans un camaïeu de gris que réveillent des touches de couleurs chaudes et capiteuses et des éléments de décoration originaux.
 

EN SAVOIR PLUS

EMPLACEMENT

Idéalement situé au cœur du 17ème arrondissement à deux pas du Parc Monceau, de la porte Maillot et des Champs Elysées, l’hôtel 4 étoiles Monceau Wagram saura vous accueillir chaleureusement dans un décor raffiné et élégant ! Au nord-ouest de la capitale, cet arrondissement très chic s’anime entre Montmartre et les Champs-Elysées. Et le quartier ne manque pas d’activités : une soirée mémorable au Moulin Rouge, une visite à la basilique du Sacré-Cœur, une respiration au Parc Monceau ou une virée shopping au cœur des enseignes de luxe du Faubourg Saint-Honoré, les plus beaux endroits de Paris s’ouvrent à vous.

DÉCOUVRIR

 

COORDONNÉES

7 rue Rennequin
75017 - Paris
Tél : +33 1 47 63 07 52
Email : contact@hotelmonceau.com

À PROXIMITÉ

Arc de Triomphe
10 min à pied
Champs-Élysées
15 min à pied
Tour Eiffel
40 min à pied
Musée du Louvre 
45 min à pied

 

 

COORDONNÉES

7 rue Rennequin
75017 - Paris
Tél : +33 1 47 63 07 52
Email : contact@hotelmonceau.com

À PROXIMITÉ

Arc de Triomphe
10 min à pied
Champs-Élysées
15 min à pied
Tour Eiffel
40 min à pied
Musée du Louvre 
45 min à pied
429/Photos/Chambres/Terrasse-deluxe/monceau-wagram-chambre-terrasse-deluxe-3.jpg
429/Logos/Fonds/Fond-1-monceau-wagram.jpg
429/Photos/Chambres/Terrasse-deluxe/monceau-wagram-chambre-terrasse-deluxe-12.jpg
429/Photos/Interieurs/monceau-wagram-interieurs-11.jpg
429/Photos/Facade/monceau-wagram-facade-2_resultat.jpg
429/Photos/Chambres/Superieure/monceau-wagram-chambre-superieure-3_resultat.jpg
429/Photos/Chambres/Twin/monceau-wagram-chambre-twin-5.jpg
429/Photos/Chambres/Junior-suite/monceau-wagram-chambre-junior-suite-2_resultat.jpg